Matt Baker

Deputy CEO

Matt Baker leads the Sales and Business Development team at Destination.

Matt is a proven innovative, passionate high achiever with extensive sales and marketing experience within industry leading environments.

contact
matt.baker@wearedestination.com

Matt Baker
Chantelle Bridgman

Account Manager

A graduate of Exeter university, Chantelle is passionate about social media.

As a Devon based blogger and photographer she’s inspired.

contact
chantelle.bridgman@wearedestination.com

Chantelle Bridgman
Gavin Bain

Creative Director

Uniting expertise with an experience that began back in the heady days of Brit Pop and floppy disks, Gavin's passion is about developing ‘big stretchy’ ideas that work and create attention.

For Gavin it's about being on brand every time.

contact
gavin.bain@wearedestination.com

Gavin Bain
Ben Jest

Creative Web Developer

Excellence in web design and development has enabled Ben to give our clients reliable and dynamic website.

Fresh and exciting ideas floats Ben’s boat - and his wife’s.

contact
ben.jest@wearedestination.com

Ben Jest
Mark Moon

Head of Digital

Mark heads the studio with over 10 years of experience in developing and managing online marketing campaigns and website development projects.

With a keen eye on the latest technology and strong experience in retail and tourism sectors Mark ensures that all of Destination's client get the best level of service across all marketing disciplines.

contact
mark.moon@wearedestination.com

Mark Moon
Gareth Rabbitts

Senior Creative Designer

A consummate designer’s designer, Gareth keeps the studio on track and on time.

He may be the inspiration of the saying ‘play hard, work harder’ ... much like his hero - Paul Newman.

contact
gareth.rabbitts@wearedestination.com

Gareth Rabbitts
Russell Crisp

CEO

Russell Crisp is Chief Executive of Destination, the market leader in digital marketing and social media managed solutions for shopping centres, towns, cities and BID's.

Through Russell's ability to motivate and inspire those around him he successfully developed a group of business interests that currently advise and provide solutions in Marketing, PR, HR and organisational development. He has worked extensively in the UK, Europe and the United States.

contact
russell.crisp@wearedestination.com

Russell Crisp
Thomas Darling

Creative Designer

A fan of the waves, as well as the keyboard, Tom grew in our studio fresh from Plymouth University.

A conscientious designer, Tom keeps us up to date and young in out look.

contact
tom.darling@wearedestination.com

Thomas Darling
Dave Burbury

Creative Web Developer

Unswerving digital skill and authentic design aesthetic David maintains the balance between digital and traditional media, embracing both past and present techniques.

contact
david.burbury@wearedestination.com

Dave Burbury
Matt Lovell

Lead Brand Ambassador

One of our many Ambassador’s, Matt is the face of Destination.

Professional, genuine and dedicated through regular interaction Matt makes the retailer the hero.

contact
matt.lovell@wearedestination.com

Matt Lovell
Andy Palmer

Senior Developer

Flexible and reliable, Andy has a proven track record. Comfortable working on a project by project basis, from large scale to small.

Achievement’s the mark.

contact
andy.palmer@wearedestination.com

Andy Palmer
Sam Jackson

Senior Developer

contact
sam.jackson@wearedestination.com

Sam Jackson
Rob Kingdon

Digital Account Manager

The resident petrolhead Rob imbibes creativity and innovation.

Rob is at the forefront of our bespoke digital offer.

contact
rob.kingdon@wearedestination.com

Rob Kingdon
Nick Braund

Public Relations Strategist

contact
nick.braund@wearedestination.com

Nick Braund
Dan Crisp

Creative Web Developer

contact
dan.crisp@wearedestination.com

Dan Crisp
Kim Miller

Account Manager

contact
kim.miller@wearedestination.com

Kim Miller
Katerina Demetriou

Brand Ambassador

contact
katerina.demetriou@wearedestination.com

Katerina Demetriou
Tracey Greening

Financial Controller

Tracey has over 20 years’ experience in finance, she has a thorough eye for detail and she is diligent with a professional approach to her work.

Tracey has worked alongside the CEO Russell Crisp for over 10 years.

contact
tracey.greening@wearedestination.com

Tracey Greening
Charlie Smith

Account Manager

contact
charlie.smith@wearedestination.com

Charlie Smith
Sarah McKenna

Social Media Executive

contact
sarah.mckenna@wearedestination.com

Sarah McKenna
John Parker

PR & Copywriting

contact
john.parker@wearedestination.com

John Parker
Snoop (Snoop Dog to his mates!)

A Dog

Snoop tends to partake in all the usual dog activities you would expect from a young Shnoodle.

He is partial to a soft toy, any soft toy not fussy.

contact
If you whistle loud enough he may decide to respond!

Dog

Our difference

Brand
Ambassadors

Our Brand Ambassador is your ‘hero maker’, regularly visiting your destination to collect content & identify promotional opportunities.

Brand Ambassador

Account
Management

We take a long-term view of our partnership with you. Our dedicated Account Managers are experts within their field and offer a vital, single point of contact that continually ensures that our specialist services exactly match your needs.

Account Management
All powered by

Our very own content platform provides you with a tailored digital content management sysytem and complete assurity.

We are proud to work with…